Contact BASWA Acoustic North America


location 21863 Aurora Road
Cleveland, OH 44146

phone 855 902 2792
fax 216 475 7197

We'd love to hear from you!


Whether you are working on an upcoming project, or want to share the success of a completed one, we love hearing from you. Send us a message and our team will respond within 24 hours.


Request a Sample


We can provide samples of any of our products. 


Locate an Installer


For information on Certified Installers in your area, please send us the following details and we will assist you.

At the commencement of their relationship with BASWA Acoustic North America, LLC, all Contracting Companies that install the BASWA Systems are required to go through a training and certification process.


Locate a Representative


Select your region to view contact information for your local BASWA acoustic sales representative.

BASWA Acoustic
BASWA Acoustic North America
Headquarters - Cleveland
phone 855 902 2792
phone 440 951 6022
mail info@baswaphon.com

BASWA Acoustic Southeast
Ian Kallay
Southeast Regional Office - Washington D.C.
phone 216 278 7909
cell 202 770 8056
mail ian@baswaphon.com

Dallas

Designed Performance
Mark McLain
1701 N. Greenville Avenue, Ste 804, Richardson, TX 75081
phone 972.381.9100
fax 972.381.9105
cell 21​​4.​725.3538
mail designedperf@hotmail.com

Western Canada Agent

Pacific West Systems Supply Ltd.
Neil Hisaoka
#100- 2550 Boundary Road, Burnaby, BC
phone 604-293-1741
cell 604-842-4557
mail nhisaoka@pacwestsystems.com

Arquitectura Aural Sa de CV
Valentin Rivero Garcia
Av. Observatorio 527, Mexico DF. 01110
phone 011 52 55 151698
cell 044 55 37 913475
mail vrg@aaural.com

Southern New Jersey

S&S Resources
Steve Schultheis
3547 Rhoads Avenue, Newtown Square, PA 19073
phone 800.777.0220
phone 610.353.8770
fax 610.353.9463
mail info@ssresource.com

S&S Resources
Steve Schultheis
3547 Rhoads Avenue, Newtown Square, PA 19073
phone 800.777.0220
phone 610.353.8770
fax 610.353.9463
mail info@ssresource.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

S&S Resources
Steve Schultheis
3547 Rhoads Avenue, Newtown Square, PA 19073
phone 800.777.0220
phone 610.353.8770
fax 610.353.9463
mail info@ssresource.com

Western New York

Black & Calabrese Interior Resources
Doug Black
111 Parce Avenue, Suite 2, Fairport, NY 14470
phone 585.388.1111
fax 585.377.5353
mail dblack@conkingandcalabrese.com

Northwestern Ohio

Architectural Enterprises, Inc.
Doug Mack
2269 Bart Street, Suite 111, Croswell, MI 48422
phone 810.679.2147
fax 810.679.2147
cell 810.712.3587
mail bond747@live.com

Northern Indiana

Architectural Enterprises, Inc.
Doug Mack
2269 Bart Street, Suite 111, Croswell, MI 48422
phone 810.679.2147
fax 810.679.2147
cell 810.712.3587
mail bond747@live.com

Williams Pacific, Inc.
Craig Williams
1212 Nuuanu Avenue, Suite3106, Honolulu, HI 96817
phone 808.545.1782
mail williamsc034@hawaii.rr.com

Las Vegas

Creative West Inc.
Paul Riddle
8806 South Redwood, Suite 106, West Jordan, UT 84088
phone 801.432.8412
fax 801.432.8413
cell 801.580.7057
mail priddle@creativewest.com

Mike King & Associates
Mike King
980 Kenmill Drive, Marietta, GA 30060
phone 678.529.6768
fax 678.529.6771
mail mnking@mnking.com

Houston / San Antonio

Specified Components, Inc.
Gloria & Lynn Johnson
6102 Milwee,Suite P, Houston, TX 77092
phone 713.957.0391
fax 713.957.0394
mail gloria@sci-texas.com
mail lynn@sci-texas.com

Bowman Construction Supply
Lee Seaman & Bryan Krueger
10801 East 54th Avenue, Denver, CO 80239
phone 303.696.8960
fax 303.696.0620
cell 303 ​588 .​2418 Lee's Cell // 303 718 0389 Holly's Cell
mail lee@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
mail bryan@bowmanconstructionsupply.com

Architectural Enterprises, Inc.
Doug Mack
2269 Bart Street, Suite 111, Croswell, MI 48422
phone 810 679 2147
fax 810 679 2147
cell 810 712 1390
mail bond747@live.com

Tegan Marketing, Inc.
Paul & Jim Tegan
410 Ferndale Road North, Minneapolis, MN 55447
phone 763.457.1340
phone 800.510.5836
fax 763.475.3589
mail info@teganmarketing.com

Creative West Inc.
Paul Riddle
8806 South Redwood, Suite 106, West Jordan, UT 84088
phone 801.432.8412
fax 801.432.8413
cell 801.580.7057
mail priddle@creativewest.com

BASWA Acoustic West
Jillian Rocco
West Coast Regional Office - San Diego
phone 310 356 7030
cell 213 999 6257
mail jillian@baswaphon.com

BASWA Acoustic Contact
Edwin G. Sellers, Jr.
21863 Aurora Road, Cleveland, OH 44146
phone 855.902.2792
mail edwin@baswaphon.com

BASWA Acoustic Contact
Yves Amboise
East Coast Regional Office - Connecticut
phone 917-789-5519
cell 646-734-8988
mail yves@baswaphon.com

AIA CEU


American Institute of Architects (AIA) Continuing Education Course By BASWA acoustic

This one hour program is designed to make architects aware of the need to consider acoustics. Attendees will become familiar with the psychological effects of interior acoustics and the principles of sound and also realize the importance of accounting for acoustics in the design phase. To request more information on our AIA CEU, please complete the following: